Bright Health Florida Reviews

Bright HealthCare Review 2022 • Open Enrollment • Benzinga

Bright 62 People Used

According to the National Complaint Index Report, Bright Health Insurance Company has a customer complaint index of 7.51. This is much higher than the expected complaint index of 1.0. Bright

Rating: 3.5/5

Preview /  Show details

Bright Health Insurance Review: Who Should Sign Up

Bright 51 People Used

According to the National Association of Insurance Commissioners (NAIC), the rate of complaints for Bright HealthCare is seven times higher than the national average, and on the Better Business Bureau (BBB), customers rated the company 1.44 out of five. Common complaints include poor customer service and denial of claims. Plan options and costs

Rating: 60%

Preview /  Show details

Bright Health Reviews Glassdoor

Bright 32 People Used

Join the Bright Health team See Our Latest Jobs 1.0 ★★★★★ Current Employee, more than 1 year The last place anyone should want to work! Mar 2, 2022 - Anonymous Recommend CEO Approval Business Outlook Pros There are no pros. This place is the most unorganized and problematic place to work. Cons There are no pros.

Rating: 3.4/5(106)

Preview /  Show details

Bright HealthCare Review HealthCareInsider.com

Bright 47 People Used

As one of a group of relatively new health insurance providers, Bright HealthCare has limited ratings. A.M. Best and Standard & Poor’s have yet to rate the company, nor has Consumer Affairs done so. The company, however, has been rated elsewhere by consumers on customer satisfaction and the number of patient complaints.

Preview /  Show details

Experience With Bright Health? : HealthInsurance

With 48 People Used

Bright Health never received my enrollment and I had to literally complain to my state senator to finally get it resolved. Due to past experience I was VERY careful to compare plans and to know which doctors and facilities were in network. Bronze plans tend to be garbage and it can be very hard to find a doctor or facility in network.

Preview /  Show details

Bright Healthcare Insurance Reviews

Bright 35 People Used

Bright Health, Inc. Reviews Better Business Bureau . Medical (3 days ago) This is the absolute worst insurance company I have ever dealt with. I have a surgery on 2/9/2022. The hospital put in a request for approval 1/26/2022 and then needed it back 1/31/2022. Bbb.org . Category: Hospital, Company Detail Medical . Bright HealthCare Review 2022 • Open Enrollment • …

Preview /  Show details

Bright Health, Inc. Reviews Better Business Bureau

Bright 53 People Used

Apparently Bright Health changed the price of OOP after I signed up, so I was “grandfathered” in. While I shouldn’t have had to pay anything, every doctors office made me …

Preview /  Show details

Bright Health In Florida

Bright 24 People Used

Bright Health Health Insurance Plans eHealth. Health (1 days ago) Bright Health in Florida A.M. Best Rating N/A as of 01/27/2022. Find affordable health insurance from Bright Health.Bright Health.Bright HealthCare . Choosing a health plan from Bright HealthCare™ is choosing YOU. We know healthcare can be complicated and confusing.

Preview /  Show details

2022 Bright Health Reviews: Medicare Supplement Insurance

Bright 57 People Used

Bright Health receives an A+ rating from the BBB. There are a small number of BBB complaints, but not all relate to Bright Health's Medicare Advantage plans. Bright Health has responded to most of the complaints. What's more, the number of negative Bright Health BBB reviews amounts to a miniscule percentage of their customer base.

Preview /  Show details

Reviewing Florida Blue (BCBS) Insurance Vs Cigna Vs

Reviewing 52 People Used

4.Bright Health Florida reviews Bright Health provides sensible, simple and affordable health insurance that links you to top physicians and exceptional care in-person, online and on-the-go. They work with exclusive care partners to create an inexpensive health plan.

Preview /  Show details

Bright Health Reviews, Complaints, Customer Service

Bright 51 People Used

Bright Health Reviews (%countItem) Add a review. Elisa M Sign in to contact user. Share Report. I called on 6/22/2020 to ask if the Little Clinic near home was in-network. Jen S. was wonderful! She answered my question plus she took the time to show me how to navigate the online website for Bright Health to find additional information . She was patient, friendly and …

Preview /  Show details

Working At Bright Health: Employee Reviews Indeed.com

Working 54 People Used

Reviews from Bright Health employees about Bright Health culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.

Rating: 3/5(26)

Preview /  Show details

Related Topics

Frequently Asked Questions

Does bright health offer health insurance in florida?

-- In Florida, Bright Health Silver Plans will be among the most affordable options for those who don't receive insurance through an employer. MINNEAPOLIS, Oct. 16, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Today, Bright Health announced it will begin offering individual and family plans and Medicare Advantage plans to residents across the state of Florida in 2020.

What is bright health and how does it work?

The company offers a platform with health insurance plans including individual, family plans, and small business plans. Upstart insurer Bright Health ended its first day of trading at a $10.4 billion valuation.

What are some common complaints about bright healthcare?

Common complaints include poor customer service and denial of claims. Bright HealthCare offers health insurance plans for individuals, families, small businesses and seniors. Policies are available through a state health insurance marketplace, Healthcare.gov and Medicare.gov, or you can purchase insurance directly from the company.

Does bright health have insurance in new york?

In 2019, Bright Health joined America's Health Insurance Plans, a trade association for health insurance companies, and expanded into parts of New York, Ohio, and Tennessee. It also raised an additional $635 million for expansion, bringing the total amount of funding to more than $1 billion.

Popular Searched